system-config-firewall - en to ko translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: 
    ERROR - You must be root to run %s.
ko: 
    오류 - root로 %s을(를) 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: %(option)s option requires %(count)s arguments
ko: %(option)s 옵션에는 %(count)s 인수가 필요함

en: %s is not a valid protocol.
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 프로토콜입니다.

en: %s is not a valid range (start port >= end port).
ko: %s 은(는) 올바른 범위 (시작 포트 >= 마지막 포트)가 아닙니다.

en: %s option does not take a value
ko: %s 옵션 값을 갖지 않습니다

en: %s option requires an argument
ko: %s 옵션에는 인수가 필요함

en: (modified)
ko: (수정됨)

en: <b>Basic Firewall Settings</b>
ko: <b>기본적인 방화벽 설정</b>

en: <b>Configuration</b>
ko: <b>설정</b>

en: <b>Destination</b>
ko: <b>수신지</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
ko: <b>정보</b>

en: <b>Source</b>
ko: <b>소스</b>

en: <b>User Skill Level</b>
ko: <b>사용자의 사용 수준</b>

en: <b>Your current configuration is empty, all traffic will be blocked.</b>
ko: <b>현재 설정 사항 없습니다, 모든 트래픽이 차단됩니다.</b>

en: <big><b>Firewall Configuration Wizard</b></big>
ko: <big><b>방화벽 설정 마법사</b></big>

en: <i>Save on stop</i> and <i>Save on restart</i> additionally save rule and chain counter.
ko: <i>정지 시 저장</i> 및 <i>재시작 시 저장</i>은 추가적으로 규칙 및 체인에 있는 카운터를 저장합니다.

en: A <i>"System without network access"</i> does not need a firewall at all. This selection disables the firewall. Otherwise, choose <i>"System with network access"</i>.
ko: <i>"네트워크 액세스가 없는 시스템"</i>에서는 방화벽이 필요하지 않습니다. 이를 선택하면 방화벽을 사용하지 않게 됩니다. 또는 <i>"네트워크 액세스가 있는 시스템"</i>을 선택합니다.

en: A firewall allows other computers to access selected services on your computer and helps to prevent unauthorized access beyond these selections. Select the services to which the firewall should allow access.
ko: 방화벽을 이용하면 외부에서 여러분의 컴퓨터에 선택된 서비스에만 접속이 가능하도록 하며, 선택된 것을 넘어서는 접속을 방지할 수 있습니다. 방화벽이 접속을 허용할 서비스를 선택하십시오.

en: A firewall protects against unauthorized network intrusions. Enabling a firewall blocks all incoming connections. Disabling a firewall allows all connections and is not recommended.
ko: 방화벽은 허가가 없는 사용자가 네트워크를 통하여 침입하는 것을 방지합니다. 방화벽을 사용하시면 들어오는 모든 접속을 막습니다. 방화벽을 사용하지 않으면 모든 접속을 허용하므로 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add Interface
ko: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
ko: 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스 가능한 포트 및 포트 범위를 추가합니다.

en: Add entries to forward ports either from one port to another on the local system or from the local system to another system. Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded. Port forwarding is IPv4 only.
ko: 로컬 시스템 상에서 하나의 포트에서 다른 포트로 또는 로컬 시스템에서 다른 시스템으로 포트를 포워딩하기 위해 항목을 추가합니다. 다른 시스템으로 포워딩하는 것은 인터페이스가 마스커레이딩되었을 경우에만 유용합니다. 포트 포워딩은 IPv4에서만 해당됩니다.

en: Address '%s' is not valid.
ko: 주소 '%s' 이(가) 잘못됨.

en: All %s devices
ko: 모든 %s 장치

en: Allow access to necessary ports or port ranges, only.
ko: 필요한 포트 또느 포트 범위로만 액세스를 허용합니다.

en: Allow access to necessary services, only.
ko: 필요한 서비스로만 액세스를 허용합니다.

en: Allow all traffic on the specified device
ko: 특정 장치에서 들어오는 모든 트래픽을 허용

en: Amanda Backup Client
ko: Amanda 백업 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Authentication is required to read and modify firewall settings
ko: 방화벽 설정을 읽고 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Back
ko: 이전

en: Backwards compatibility, aliased to --enabled
ko: 이전 버전 호환성, --enabled로 별칭 지정

en: Bacula Client
ko: Bacula 클라이언트

en: Bacula is a network backup solution. Enable this option, if you plan to provide Bacula backup, file and storage services.
ko: Bacula는 네트워크 백업 솔류션입니다. Bacula 백업, 파일, 저장소 서비스를 사용할 계획이라면 이 옵션을 활성화시키십시오.

en: Be more verbose
ko: 보다 많은 정보를 출력

en: Beginner
ko: 초보자 수준

en: Beginner
    Expert
ko: 초보자 수준
    전문가 수준

en: Block this ICMP type. The default is to accept all ICMP types.
ko: ICMP 유형이 차단되었습니다. 기본값으로 모든 ICMP 유형을 허용합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Clicking the 'Yes' button will override any existing firewall configuration. Are you sure that you want to do this?
ko: '예' 버튼을 클릭하시면 기존 방화벽 설정을 덮어쓰게 됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Configuration failed
ko: 설정 실패

en: Configure SELinux mode: %s
ko: SELinux 모드 설정: %s

en: Configure SELinux type: Usually targeted or strict Policy
ko: SELinux 유형 설정: 'targeted' 또는 'strict' 정책

en: Configure Service Settings
ko: 서비스 설정 지정

en: Configure firewall but do not activate the new configuration
ko: 방화벽을 설정하지만 새로운 설정을 활성화하지는 않음

en: Configure firewall helper modules for connection tracking
ko: 연결 추적을 위해 방화벽 도움말 모듈을 설정합니다.

en: Configure firewall rules
ko: 방화벽 규칙 설정

en: Configure the iptables and ip6tables service settings.
ko: iptables 및 ip6tables 서비스 설정을 지정합니다.

en: Conntrack Helper
ko: Conntrack 도우미

en: Converting %s
ko: %s 변환 중

en: Custom Rules
ko: 사용자 규칙

en: Custom Rules File
ko: 사용자 규칙 파일

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Desktop
    Server
ko: 데스크톱
     서버

en: Destination (at least one needed)
ko: 수신지 (최소 하나의 수신지 필요)

en: Destination Unreachable
ko: 수신지에 도달할 수 없음

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable Firewall
ko: 방화벽을 사용하지 않음

en: Disable Internet Printing Protocol (IPP)
ko: IPP (Internet Printing Protocol) 비활성화

en: Disable Internet Protocol Security (IPsec)
ko: IPsec (Internet Protocol Security) 비활성화

en: Disable Multicast DNS (mDNS)
ko: mDNS (Multicast DNS) 비활성화

en: Disable an iptables module
ko: iptables 모듈 비활성화

en: Disable firewall
ko: 방화벽을 사용하지 않음

en: ERROR: FirewallD is active, please use firewall-config.
ko: 에러: FirewallD가 활성화 돼있습니다, firewall-config를 .

en: Echo Reply (pong)
ko: 에코 응답 (퐁)

en: Echo Request (ping)
ko: 에코 요청 (핑)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Entry
ko: 항목 편집

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Firewall
ko: 방화벽 사용

en: Enable an iptables module
ko: iptables 모듈 활성화

en: Enable firewall
ko: 방화벽 사용

en: Enable firewall (default)
ko: 방화벽 사용 (기본)

en: Enable this option if you want to allow remote virtual machine management with SASL authentication and encryption (digest-md5 passwords or GSSAPI/Kerberos). The libvirtd service is needed for this option to be useful.
ko: SASL 인증과 암호화(digest-md5 암호 또는 GSSAPI/Kerberos)를 사용해 원격 가상 머신 관리를 사용하기를 원한다면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. libvirtd 서비스가 이 옵션을 활용하기 위해서는 필요합니다.

en: Enable this option if you want to allow remote virtual machine management with TLS encryption, x509 certificates and optional SASL authentication. The libvirtd service is needed for this option to be useful.
ko: TLS 암호화, x509 인증과 선택적인 SASL 사용자확인을 사용해 원격 가상 머신 관리를 사용하고자 한다면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. libvirtd 서비스가 이 옵션을 활용하기 위해서는 필요합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Expert
ko: 전문가 수준

en: FTP is a protocol used for remote file transfer. If you plan to make your FTP server publicly available, enable this option. You need the vsftpd package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: FTP는 원격 파일을 전송하는데 사용되는 프로토콜입니다. 대중에게 열려있는 FTP서버를 운영하려면, 이 옵션을 선택해야 합니다. vsftpd 패키지를 설치하면 이 옵션을 더 유용하게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to remove %s.
ko: %s 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to start %s.
ko: %s 시작에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to stop %s.
ko: %s 정지에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to write %s.
ko: %s 쓰기 실패

en: Failed to write selinux configuration.
ko: selinux 설정 쓰기에 실패했습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall Configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정

en: Firewall Configuration Startup
ko: 방화벽 설정 시작

en: Firewall Configuration Wizard
ko: 방화벽 설정 마법사

en: Firewall Table
ko: 방화벽 테이블

en: Firewall Table:
ko: 방화벽 테이블:

en: Firewall authorization
ko: 방화벽 인증

en: Firewall:
ko: 방화벽:

en: Forward
ko: 다음

en: Forward the port with protocol for the interface to either another local destination port (no destination address given) or to an other destination address with an optional destination port. This is IPv4 only.
ko: 다른 로컬 수신지 포트 (수신지 주소가 없을 경우) 또는 다른 수신지 주소로(수신지 포트 선택 지정 가능) 프로토콜과 함께 포트를 포워딩합니다. IPv4에서만 해당됩니다.

en: Forward to another port
ko: 다른 포트로 포워드

en: HTTP is the protocol used to serve Web pages. If you plan to make your Web server publicly available, enable this option. This option is not required for viewing pages locally or developing Web pages.
ko: HTTP는 웹 페이지를 서비스하는데 사용되는 프로토콜입니다. 웹 서버를 운영하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 웹 페이지를 보시거나 개발하기 위해서라면, 이 옵션을 선택할 필요가 없습니다.

en: HTTPS is a modified HTTP used to serve Web pages when security is important. Examples are sites that require logins like stores or web mail. This option is not required for viewing pages locally or developing Web pages. You need the httpd package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: HTTPS는 수정된 HTTP로서 보안이 중요시되는 웹 페이지를 서비스 할 수 있도록 합니다. 예를 들면, 상업 웹사이트나 웹 메일과 같은 로그인을 필요로하는 사이트를 들 수 있습니다. 웹 페이지를 보시거나 개발하기 위해서라면, 이 옵션을 선택할 필요가 없습니다. 이 옵션을 활용하려면, httpd 패키지를 설치할 필오가 있을 것입니다.

en: Here you can define which services are trusted. Trusted services are accessible from all hosts and networks.
ko: 여기서 신뢰하는 서비스를 지정할 수 있습니다. 지정하신 서비스는 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에서 액세스 가능하게 됩니다.

en: Hit <i>OK</i> to apply your changes. You do not need to restart the firewall, the changes are effective as soon as they are applied.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하시려면 <i>OK</i>를 누릅니다. 변경 사항은 적용된 즉시 유효하게 되므로 방화벽을 재시작하실 필요가 없습니다.

en: Hit enter to continue.
ko: Enter 키를 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: ICMP Filter
ko: ICMP 필터

en: ICMP Type
ko: ICMP 유형

en: IMAP over SSL
ko: SSL 통한 IMAP

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: IPv6 has no nat support.
ko: IPv6는 nat 지원을 하지 않습니다.

en: If you clear the <i>keep configuration</i> button, the actual firewall configuration will be overwritten.
ko: <i>설정 유지</i> 버튼을 삭제할 경우, 실제 방화벽 설정 사항을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: If you enable local forwarding, you have to specify a port. This port has to be different to the source port.
ko: 로컬 포워딩을 사용하실 경우, 포트를 지정하셔야 합니다. 이러한 포트는 소스 포트와 달라야 합니다.

en: If you enable masquerading, IP forwarding will also be enabled for your IPv4 networks.
ko: 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading) 기능을 활성화하실 경우, IP 포워딩은 IPv4 네트워크에 대해 활성화됩니다.

en: If you need further firewall settings, please modify your configuration by hand, but keep in mind, that this tool is not able to load your custom configuration. If you are using this tool, all your manual changes will be lost. If you do not want to lose your manual configuration changes, leave this program without applying.
ko: 방화벽을 상세 설정하시려면, 수동으로 설정 사항을 수정하시기 바랍니다. 하지만 이 도구로는 사용자 설정 사항을 읽어올 수 없습니다. 이 도구를 사용하실 경우 수동으로 변경한 모든 사항을 손실하게 됩니다.수동으로 변경한 설정 사항을 유지하시려면 이를 적용하지 않고 그대로 내버려 둡니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시

en: Ignore actual settings
ko: 설정 사항 무시

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface '%s' is not valid.
ko: 인터페이스 '%s' 이(가) 잘못됨.

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Internet Protocol Security (IPsec) incorporates security for network transmissions directly into the Internet Protocol (IP). IPsec provides methods for both encrypting data and authentication for the host or network it sends to. If you plan to use a vpnc server or FreeS/WAN, do not disable this option.
ko: IPsec (Internet Protocol Security)은 IP (Internet Protocol)상에서 안전하게 네트워크 전송을 수행하기 위해 사용됩니다. IPsec은 데이터를 암호화와 호스트/네트워크에 대한 인증을 제공합니다. vpnc 서버나 FreeS/WAN을 사용하려 할 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Invalid argument %s
ko: 잘못된 인수 %s

en: Keep Configuration
ko: 설정 유지

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: List predefined services.
ko: 사전 정의된 서비스 목록을 나열합니다.

en: List the supported icmp types.
ko: 지원되는 icmp 유형 목록을 나열합니다.

en: Load
ko: 읽어오기

en: Load _Default Configuration
ko: 기본 설정 읽어오기(_D)

en: Local forwarding
ko: 로컬 포트 포워딩

en: Mail (SMTP)
ko: 메일 (SMTP)

en: Make sure to open the destination port on the remote system.
ko: 원격 시스템에 있는 수신지 포트가 열려있는 지를 확인합니다.

en: Mark all interfaces as trusted which should have full access to the system.
ko: 시스템에 대해 완전한 액세스를 갖는 모든 신뢰하는 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
ko: 목록에서 거부해야 할 ICMP 유형을 표시합니다. 그 외의 모든 ICMP 유형은 방화벽 통과를 허용합니다. 기본값은 제한 없음입니다.

en: Mark the interfaces to be masqueraded.
ko: 마스커레이딩(masquerading)할 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Masquerades traffic from the specified device. This is IPv4 only.
ko: 특정 장치에서 들어오는 모든 트래픽을 마스커레이딩합니다. 이는 IPv4에서만 해당합니다.

en: Masquerading
ko: 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading)

en: Masquerading allows you to set up a host or router that connects your local network to the internet. Your local network will not be visible and the hosts appear as a single address on the internet. Masquerading is IPv4 only.
ko: 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading) 기능은 로컬 네트워크를 인터넷에 연결하는 호스트나 라우터를 설정할 수 있게 합니다. 로컬 네트워크는 볼 수 없으며 호스트는 인터넷에서 하나의 주소로 나타납니다. 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading) 기능은 IPv4에서만 해당됩니다.

en: Move Entry Down
ko: 항목을 아래로 이동

en: Move Entry Up
ko: 항목을 위로 이동

en: Multicast DNS (mDNS)
ko: mDNS (Multicast DNS)

en: Network Printing Client (IPP)
ko: 네트워크 인쇄 클라이언트 (IPP)

en: Network Printing Server (IPP)
ko: 네트워크 인쇄 서버 (IPP)

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No configuration
ko: 설정 사항 없음

en: Not configured
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Numeric status output
ko: 숫자로된 상태 출력

en: Old firewall configuration.
ko: 이전 버전 방화벽 설정

en: Only mark interfaces if you can trust all participants on that network interface.
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스에 있는 모든 사용자를 신뢰할 경우에만 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Open specific ports in the firewall (e.g, ssh:tcp)
ko: 특정 포트의 방화벽 통과를 허용함 (예, ssh:tcp)

en: Open the firewall for a service (e.g, ssh)
ko: 서비스의 방화벽 통과를 허용함 (예, ssh)

en: OpenVPN is a virtual private network (VPN) solution. It is used to create encrypted point-to-point tunnels between computers. If you plan to provide a VPN service, enable this option.
ko: OpenVPN은 VPN (Virtual Private Network) 솔루션입니다. 이는 컴퓨터 사이에서 암호화된 점대점 터널을 생성하는데 사용됩니다. VPN 서비스를 제공하시고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Other Ports
ko: 그 외의 포트

en: POP-3 over SSL
ko: SSL를 통한 POP-3

en: Parameter Problem
ko: 매개 변수 문제

en: Parse error in config file
ko: 설정 파일에서 구문 분석 오류

en: Please answer the questions in the following configuration steps. The wizard leads you back to the main application and hides all unnecessary configuration options.
ko: 다음의 설정 단계에서 묻는 질문에 대답해 주시기 바랍니다. 설정 마법사를 통해 주요 응용 프로그램으로 이동하여 불필요한 모든 설정 옵션을 숨기기할 수 있습니다.

en: Please check your firewall settings after applying custom rules.
ko: 사용자 규칙을 적용한 후에 방화벽 설정을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a port or port range and protocol.
ko: 포트 또는 포트 범위와 프로토콜을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a valid port number, service name or range.
ko: 올바른 포트 번호, 서비스 이름, 포트 범위를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please load a default configuration from the <i>Options</i> menu or use the wizard.
ko: <i>옵션</i> 메뉴에서 기본 설정 사항을 읽어오시거나 또는 설정 마법사를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please remember to check if the services iptables and ip6tables are enabled.
ko: iptables 및 ip6tables 서비스가 활성화되어 있는 지 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: Please remember to check your firewall configuration before using it.
ko: 방화벽을 사용하기 전에 설정 사항을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please select an entry from the list or enter a interface further down.
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하거나 또는 인터페이스를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please select an entry from the list or enter a port and protocol further down.
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하거나 또는 포트 및 프로토콜을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please select keep configuration or choose to load a default configuration.
ko: 설정 유지를 선택하거나 또는 기본값 설정 읽어오기를 선택합니다.

en: Please select the protocol type, the firewall table and the file containing the rules.
ko: 프로토콜 유형, 방화벽 테이블, 규칙이 있는 파일을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select the source and destination options according to your needs.
ko: 필요에 따라 소스 및 수신지 옵션을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please specify your firewall skills.
ko: 방화벽 설정 경험에 대해 알려주십시오.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port / Port Range:
ko: 포트 / 포트 범위:

en: Port Forwarding
ko: 포트 포워딩

en: Port and Protocol
ko: 포트 및 프로토콜

en: Port or port range '%s' is not valid.
ko: 포트 또는 포트 범위 '%s' 이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Port/Protocol
ko: 포트/프로토콜

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Predefined Services with Default Environment:
ko: 기본값 환경으로 사전 정의된 서비스:

en: Print a counter/number for every rule in the status output.
ko: 상태 출력 결과에 있는 모든 규칙에 대해 카운터/수를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print addresses and ports in numeric format for the status output.
ko: 상태 출력을 위해 숫자로된 포맷으로 주소 및 포트를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print information about the number of packets and bytes plus the <i>input-</i> and <i>outputdevice</i> in the status output.
ko: 상태 출력 결과에 <i>입력장치</i> 및 <i>출력 장치</i>에 패킷과 바이트 수를 덧붙여 출력합니다.

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol '%s' is not valid.
ko: 프로토콜 '%s' 이(가) 잘못됨.

en: Protocol Type
ko: 프로토콜 유형

en: Protocol Type:
ko: 프로토콜 유형:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Redirect
ko: 방향 전환

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Reload current configuration
ko: 현재 설정 다시 읽어오기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Router Advertisement
ko: 라우터 알림

en: Router Solicitation
ko: 라우터 요청

en: Run noninteractively; process only command-line arguments
ko: 비대화식으로 실행; 명령행 인자만 처리

en: SELinux Options (deprecated)
ko: SELinux 옵션 (사용금지됨)

en: Samba
ko: 삼바(Samba)

en: Samba Client
ko: Samba 클라이언트

en: Save and restore counter
ko: 카운터 저장 및 복구

en: Save on restart
ko: 재시작 시 저장

en: Save on stop
ko: 정지 시 저장

en: Save the active firewall configuration with all changes since the last start before restarting the firewall. Only do this if you need to preserve the active state for the next start.
ko: 방화벽을 재시작하기 전에 활성화된 모든 방화벽 설정 사항을 저장합니다. 다음 시작에서 활성화 상태를 유지해야 할 경우에만 이를 실행합니다.

en: Save the active firewall configuration with all changes since the last start before stopping the firewall. Only do this if you need to preserve the active state for the next start.
ko: 방화벽을 정지시키기 전에 활성화된 모든 방화벽 설정 사항을 저장합니다. 다음 시작에서 활성화 상태를 유지해야 할 경우에만 이를 실행합니다.

en: Secure Shell (SSH) is a protocol for logging into and executing commands on remote machines. It provides secure encrypted communications. If you plan on accessing your machine remotely via SSH over a firewalled interface, enable this option. You need the openssh-server package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: Secure Sehll (SSH)은 원격 컴퓨터에 로그인하여 명령을 실행할 수 있는 프로토콜 입니다. 이 프로토콜은 암호화된 보안 통신을 지원합니다. SSH를 이용하여 방화벽 인터페이스를 지나 원격으로 컴퓨터에 접속하기 위해서는 이 옵션을 선택하고 openssh-server 패키지를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Secure WWW (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WWW (HTTPS)

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select <i>"Expert"</i> if you are familiar with firewall configurations or if you need to add user customized rules. Otherwise, choose <i>"Beginner"</i>.
ko: 방화벽 설정에 대해 잘 알고 있으며 사용자 정의 규칙을 추가하고자 할 경우 <i>"전문가 수준"</i>을 선택합니다. 그렇지 않으면 <i>"초보자 수준"</i>을 선택합니다.

en: Select a File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Settings
ko: 서비스 설정

en: Set firewall default type: %s. This overwrites any existing configuration.
ko: 기본 방화벽 유형을 설정합니다: %s. 기존 설정을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: Show this help message
ko: 도움말 메세지 보기

en: Show version
ko: 버전 보기

en: Source (all needed)
ko: 소스 (모두 필요)

en: Source Quench
ko: 발신지 억제 (Source Quench)

en: Specify a custom rules file for inclusion in the firewall, after the default rules. Default protocol type: ipv4, default table: filter. (Example: ipv4:filter:/etc/sysconfig/ipv4_filter_addon)
ko: 방화벽 설정에 포함할 사용자 규칙 파일을 지정합니다. 이는 기본값 규칙 다음에 포함됩니다. 기본값 프로토콜 형식: ipv4, 기본값 테이블: filter. (예: ipv4:filter:/etc/sysconfig/ipv4_filter_addon)

en: Start Wizard
ko: 마법사 시작

en: Start configuration wizard
ko: 설정 마법사 시작

en: Status line numbers
ko: 상태 표시줄 번호

en: Supported icmp types:
ko: 지원되는 icmp 유형:

en: System without network access
    System with network access
ko: 네트워크 액세스가 없는 시스템
    네트워크 액세스가 있는 시스템

en: TFTP Client
ko: TFTP 클라이언트

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: The Amanda backup client option allows you to connect to a Amanda backup and archiving server. You need the amanda-client package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: Amanda 백업 클라이언트는 Amanda 백업 및 아카이빙 서버에 접속할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 이 옵션이 유용하려면 amanda-client 패키지를 설치하셔아 할 것입니다.

en: The Domain Name System (DNS) is used to provide and request host and domain names. Enable this option, if you plan to provide a domain name service (e.g. with bind).
ko: DNS (Domain Name System)는 호스트 및 도메인 이름을 요청하고 제공하는 데 사용됩니다. 도메인 이름 서비스를(예: bind) 제공하고자 하실 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: The Internet Message Access Protocol over SSL (IMAPs) allows a local client to access email on a remote server in a secure way. If you plan to provide a IMAP over SSL service (e.g. with dovecot), enable this option.
ko: IMAPs (Internet Message Access Protocol over SSL)는 로컬 클라이언트가 안전하게 원격 서버에 있는 이메일에 액세스하게 합니다. SSL을 통한 IMAP 서비스를 (예: dovecot) 제공하시고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: The Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) is used for distributed printing. IPP (over tcp) provides the ability to share printers over the network. Enable this option if you plan to share printers via cups over the network.
ko: IPP (Internet Printing Protocol)는 분산 인쇄에 사용됩니다. IPP는 (tcp를 통해) 네트워크 프린터 공유 기능을 제공합니다. cups를 통해 네트워크 프린터를 공유하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) is used for distributed printing. IPP (over udp) provides the ability to get information about a printer (e.g. capability and status) and to control printer jobs. If you plan to use a remote network printer via cups, do not disable this option.
ko: IPP (Internet Printing Protocol)는 분산 인쇄에 사용됩니다. IPP는 (udp를 통해) 프린터에 관한 정보 (예, 프린터 기능 및 상태)를 제공하고 인쇄 작업을 관리합니다. cups를 통해 원격 네트워크 프린터를 사용하려 한다면, 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The NFS4 protocol is used to share files via TCP networking. You will need to have the NFS tools installed and properly configure your NFS server for this option to be useful.
ko: NFS4 프로토콜은 TCP 네트워킹을 통해 파일을 공유하는데 사용됩니다. NFS 도구를 설치하고 NFS 서버를 올바로 설정해야만 유용하게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Post Office Protocol version 3 (POP3) is a protocol to retrieve email from a remote server over a TCP/IP connection. Enable this option, if you plan to provide a POP3 service (e.g. with dovecot).
ko: POP3 (Post Office Protocol version 3)는 TCP/IP 연결을 통해 원격 서버에서 이메일을 검색하기 위한 프로토콜입니다. POP3 서비스를 (예: dovecot) 제공하시고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: The Remote Authentication Dial In User Service (RADIUS) is a protocol for user authentication over networks. It is mostly used for modem, DSL or wireless user authentication. If you plan to provide a RADIUS service (e.g. with freeradius), enable this option.
ko: RADIUS (Remote Authentication Dial In User Service)는 네트워크를 통한 사용자 인증 프로토콜입니다. 이는 대부분 모뎀, DSL, 무선 사용자 인증에 사용됩니다. RADIUS 서비스를 (예: freeradius) 제공하시고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: The Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) is a protocol used to transfer files to and from a remote machine in s simple way. It is normally used only for booting diskless workstations and also to transfer data in the Preboot eXecution Environment (PXE).
ko: TFTP (Trivial File Transfer Protocol)는 간단한 방법으로 원격 컴퓨터에 파일을 전송하는데 사용되는 프로토콜입니다. 일반적으로 디스크없는 워크스테이션을 시작하기 위해 사용되며 PXE (Preboot eXecution Environment)에 데이터를 전송하는데 사용됩니다.

en: The file '%s' does not exist.
ko: '%s' 파일이 존재하지 않음.

en: The firewall configuration is not consistent.
ko: 방화벽 설정에 일관성이 없습니다.

en: The firewall is disabled.
ko: 방화벽을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The firewall is enabled.
ko: 방화벽을 사용합니다.

en: The firewall table '%s' is not valid.
ko: 방화벽 테이블 '%s' 이(가) 잘못됨.

en: The following files are missing or unusable:
    	%s
    
    Apply your firewall configuration now to correct this problem.
ko: 다음의 설정 파일은 존재하지 않거나 사용할 수 없습니다:
    	%s
    
    지금 방화벽 설정을 적용하여 문제를 해결하시기 바랍니다.

en: The protocol type '%s' is not valid.
ko: 프로토콜 유형 '%s' 이(가) 잘못됨.

en: There are unapplied changes, do you really want to quit?
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다, 정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: This error message informs a host to send packets on another route.
ko: 이 오류 메세지는 호스트에게 다른 라우터로 패킷을 전송할 것을 알립니다.

en: This error message is generated by a host or gateway if the destination is not reachable.
ko: 수신지에 도달할 수 없을 경우 호스트 또는 게이트웨이에 의해 이 오류 메세지가 생성됩니다.

en: This error message is generated if the IP header is bad, either by a missing option or bad length.
ko: 옵션이 존재하지 않거나 길이가 잘못되어 IP 헤더가 올바르지 않을 경우 이 오류 메세지가 생성됩니다.

en: This error message is generated if the time-to-live was exceeded either of a packet or of the reassembling of a fragmented packet.
ko: 패킷이나 또는 조각 패킷의 재조합의 TTL(time-to-live)이 초과된 경우 이 오류 메세지가 생성됩니다.

en: This error message is generated to tell a host to reduce the pace at which it is sending packets.
ko: 이 오류 메시지는 호스트에게 패킷을 보내는 속도를 감소시킬 것을 요청할 때 사용됩니다.

en: This message is the answer to an <i>Echo Request</i>.
ko: 이 메세지는 <i>에코 요청</i>에 대한 응답입니다.

en: This message is used by a host attached to a multicast link to request a <i>Router Advertisement</i>
ko: 이 메세지는 멀티캐스트 링크에 연결된 호스트가 <i>라우터 알림</i>을 요청할 때 사용합니다.

en: This message is used by routers to periodically announce the IP address of a multicast interface.
ko: 이 메세지는 라우터가 멀티 캐스트 인터페이스의 IP 주소를 주기적으로 알릴 때 사용합니다.

en: This message is used to test if a host is reachable mostly with the <i>ping</i> utility.
ko: 이 메세지는 <i>핑(ping)</i> 유틸리티로 호스트에게 도달할 수 있는 지 검사하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: This option allows a Bacula server to connect to the local machine to schedule backups. You need the bacula-client package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: 이 옵션은 Bacula 서버가 로컬 머신에 백업 스케쥴을 위해 접속하도록 해줍니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 bacula-client 패키지를 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: This option allows incoming SMTP mail delivery. If you need to allow remote hosts to connect directly to your machine to deliver mail, enable this option. You do not need to enable this if you collect your mail from your ISP's server by POP3 or IMAP, or if you use a tool such as fetchmail. Note that an improperly configured SMTP server can allow remote machines to use your server to send spam.
ko: 이 옵션은 SMTP 메일 수신을 허용합니다. 원격 호스트에서 여러분의 컴퓨터로 직접 메일 송신을 허용하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 만약 ISP업체가 제공하는 POP3나 IMAP을 통해 메일을 가져오거나 fetchmail과 같은 도구를 사용하신다면, 이 옵션을 선택할 필요가 없습니다. 주의 - 잘못 설정된 SMTP 서버는 원격 컴퓨터가 여러분의 서버를 통해 스팸 메일을 보내게 할 수 있습니다.

en: This option allows you to access Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) servers. You need the tftp package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: 이 옵션은 TFTP (Trivial File Transfer Protocol) 서버에 액세스 가능하게 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 tftp 패키지를 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: This option allows you to access Windows file and printer sharing networks. You need the samba-client package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: 이 옵션은 Windows 파일 및 프린터 공유 네트워크에 액세스 가능하게 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하시려면 samba-client 패키지를 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: This option allows you to access and participate in Windows file and printer sharing networks. You need the samba package installed for this option to be useful.
ko: 이 옵션은 Windows 파일 및 프린터 공유 네트워크에 액세스 가능하게 합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하시려면 Samba 패키지를 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: This option allows you to use the Red Hat Cluster Suite. Ports are opened for openais, ricci and dlm. You need the Red Hat Cluster Suite installed for this option to be useful.
ko: 이 옵션은 Red Hat Cluster Suite를 사용 가능하게 합니다. openais, ricci, dlm에 대한 포트가 열려 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 Red Hat Cluster Suite가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: This program will help you to set up a basic firewall for your system.
ko: 이 프로그램은 시스템의 기본적인 방화벽 설정에 대해 안내해 드립니다.

en: This wizard helps you to set up a clean firewall configuration for your system.
ko: 다음의 설정 마법사는 시스템의 방화벽 설정에 대해 안내해 드립니다.

en: Time Exceeded
ko: 시간 초과

en: To Address
ko: 목적 주소

en: To Port
ko: 목적 포트

en: To ensure a sane state, the kernel firewall modules must be unloaded when the firewall is restarted or stopped.
ko: 정상(sane) 상태를 보장하기 위해서는, 방화벽이 재시작 및 정지 시 커널 방화벽 모듈이 언로드 되야만 합니다.

en: Trusted Interfaces
ko: 신뢰하는 인터페이스

en: Trusted Services
ko: 신뢰하는 서비스

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unload modules on restart and stop
ko: 재시작 및 정지 시 모듈 언로드

en: Update firewall non-interactively if the firewall is enabled. This will also restart the firewall. The -n and -f options will be ignored.
ko: 방화벽을 사용할 경우 이를 비대화식으로 업데이트합니다. 업데이트하면 방화벽이 재시작됩니다. -n 및 -f 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Use custom rules files to add additional rules to the firewall. The custom rules are added after the default rules. The files must have the iptables-save format.
ko: 방화벽에 규칙을 추가하기 위해 사용자 규칙 파일을 사용합니다. 사용자 규칙은 기본값 규칙 다음에 추가됩니다.파일은 iptables-save 포맷이어야 합니다.

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: User Skill Level
ko: 사용자의 사용 수준

en: Using these options with no additional firewall options will not create or alter firewall configuration, only SELinux will be configured.
ko: 추가 방화벽 옵션 없이 옵션을 사용하는 것은 방화벽 옵션을 변경하거나 생성하지 못합니다. 오직 SELinux 만 설정될 것입니다.

en: Valid values: %s
ko: 유효한 값: %s

en: Valid values: <port>[-<port>], where port is either a number [0..65535] or a service name.
ko: 유효한 값: <port>[-<port>], 여기서 포트는 [0..65535] 번이나 또는 서비스 이름이 됩니다.

en: Valid values: tcp, udp
ko: 유효한 값: tcp, udp

en: Verbose status
ko: 상태 상세 표시

en: Virtual Machine Management
ko: 가상 머신 관리

en: Virtual Machine Management (TLS)
ko: 가상 머신 관리(TLS)

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: What kind of system do you have?
ko: 어떤 시스템을 사용하고 계십니까?

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can change the settings in the <i>Options</i> menu afterwards.
ko: 그 후 <i>옵션</i> 메뉴에서 설정 사항을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Your firewall configuration was converted from an old version. Please verify the configuration and apply.
ko: 방화벽 설정이 이전 버전에서 변환되었습니다. 설정 사항을 확인하고 적용하시기 바랍니다.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Start Configuration Wizard
ko: 설정 마법사 시작(_S)

en: configuration
ko: 설정

en: invalid interface '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 인터페이스 '%s'.

en: invalid port definition %s.
ko: 잘못된 포트 정의 %s.

en: invalid service '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 서비스 '%s'.

en: ipv6 has no nat support.
ko: ipv6는 nat 지원을 하지 않습니다.

en: local
ko: 로컬

en: mDNS provides the ability to use DNS programming interfaces, packet formats and operating semantics in a small network without a conventional DNS server. If you plan to use Avahi, do not disable this option.
ko: mDNS로 DNS 서버가 없는 소규모 네트워크에서 DNS 프로그래밍 인터페이스, 패킷 포맷, 의미적 처리 기능 등을 사용할 수 있습니다. Avahi를 사용하고자 할 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: modified label
ko: 수정된 레이블

en: no such option: %s
ko: 해당 옵션이 없음: %s

en: option %(option)s: invalid forward_port '%(value)s'.
ko: %(option)s 옵션: 잘못된 forward_port '%(value)s'.

en: option %(option)s: invalid forward_port '%(value)s': %(error)s.
ko: %(option)s 옵션: 잘못된 forward_port '%(value)s': %(error)s.

en: option %(option)s: invalid icmp type '%(value)s'.
ko: %(option)s 옵션: 잘못된 icmp 유형 '%(value)s'.

en: port range %s is not unique.
ko: 포트 범위 %s 이(가) 고유한 범위가 아닙니다.

[ctx: yes]
en: Firewall Configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정

[ctx: yes]
en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
ko: 목록에서 차단해야 할 ICMP 타입을 선택하세요. 다른 모든 ICMP 타입은 방화벽을 통과하도록 허용됩니다. 기본값은 차단이 없습니다.

[ctx: yes]
en: The Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) is mainly used to send error messages between networked computers, but additionally for informational messages like ping requests and replies.
ko: Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP)는 주로 네트워크 상의 컴퓨터들 사이에 에러 메시지를 전달하는 데 사용되지만, 핑 테스트같은 정보 교환에도 사용됩니다.

[ctx: yes]
en: Use custom rules files to add additional rules to the firewall. The custom rules are added after the default rules. The files must have the iptables-save format.
ko: 방화벽에 추가적인 규칙을 추가하려면 별도의 규칙 파일을 사용하세요. 이것들은 기본 규칙들 이후에 추가됩니다. 파일들은 반드시 iptables-save 포맷을 사용해야합니다.
